JCI London Awards 2011

JCI London Awards 2011

Posted By admin |19 May 2012
JCI London Awards 2011

At our annual dinner on 4 February, we celebrated the achievements of our members. Congratulations to all our winners and thank you for your hard work and commitment to JCI London in 2011.

Chamber » Eyad.jpg

The Peter Ancell Award - Eyad Hamouieh
For the member who, through his own initiative, goodwill and lack of thought for personal gain, puts into effect such valuable projects as will enhance and ultimately contribute to international understanding


The John Aspinall Award - Niraj Shah
For a member whose personal example in the organisation of a project or events shall have added most to the reputation of JCI London as an organisation capable of training the business leaders of the future


Chamber » Vincent.jpg

The Presidents Cup - Vincent Espitalier
To the member who has done most to enhance the stature of JCI London, preferably but not necessarily in the international field.


The Gerald Bodmer Award - Raani Virdee
Awarded to a member of less than 2 years standing, who has shown, by involvement in Chamber activities, a strong commitment to the organisation and an intention to stay involved.


Chamber » Nadene.jpg

The Karen Pheasant Award - Nadene Jones
In recognition of the most outstanding member of the Executive Committee.


The Leslie Fellner Memorial Award - Diana Lowe
For the outstanding achievement in the year by a member other than the President or Deputy President in furtherance of the Chamber's service to and reputation in the City of London


Chamber » Anke.jpg

The Horizons Award - Anke Brandts
This award recognises innovative ideas, individual enterprise or other contributions which help Chamber members overcome mental barriers to success or help them broaden their horizons.


The London Jubilee Award - Lydia Bartaud-Nel
Presented to a member who has done the most during the year to encourage others to join the Chamber.


Chamber » Soraya.jpg

The David Woodgate Award - Soraya Bowen
Recognises a member who has done the most to promote the ethos of Junior Chamber


The Prentis Award for Excellence - Mehnaz Siddiqui
Awarded to a member for his/her professional and excellent performance in many aspects of Chamber activity.

The Belgium Staines Memorial Award - Sandor Kovacs
To the member of over 3 years standing who, through an unselfish commitment, promoted the spirit of solidarity and friendship in Junior Chamber.