JCI International games night

JCI International games night

Book now

Do you want to meet new international friends and learn more about them by playing games? G&T O’Clock is back after the 4-weeks pilot series

When the event begins at 18.45 BST / 19.45 CET, we’ll talk everyone through the instructions and how to play, so don’t worry if you’ve never played Cards Against Humanity before. The game will begin at 19.00 BST / 20.00 CET.

Get your games hat on, grab your favourite drink and be prepared for some fun and good laughs!

How to join the game?

You will need two devices:

• A mobile phone or tablet to play the game. We will direct you to the https://allbad.cards/ website using your phone’s web browser. You do not need to download any apps.

• A laptop, computer, tablet or 2nd mobile phone to join our Zoom chat and interact with the other players in the game.

Now simply:

• Register your place via Eventbrite.

• We’ll send you a Zoom link and a password to join the game on the day of the event.

• Grab a drink and get comfortable – you’re in for a fun evening!